Safeguarding is everyone’s responsibility at CJM. Our first priority is that all students are safe and happy in our school.

The Safeguarding Team consists of the, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Mr Haran, Headmistress, Dr McGowan, Dr Bonelli, Ms Paisley, Ms Birk, the Heads of Year, Mrs Burnaby, Mr James, Mr Grant, Ms McManamon, and the Pastoral Support Managers Ms Easton, Mr Adjalo, Ms Browne, Mrs Bahra, Mrs Harrington, Ms Smith.

Should you hear or see something that gives you cause for concern regarding the safety of a student, please report it immediately. If you are on the school site please do this before leaving to one of the above named people. You can leave any written concerns in a sealed envelope at reception addressed to the safeguarding team.

If you have any safeguarding concerns, please email